Veröffentlicht am

Hammertime!

Today I’ve found this rather cartoony Namazu-e:

Looks like… Tom & Jerry, just with a Catfish instead of a cat and a man instead of a mouse? There’s actually an episode „Cat Fishin“:

Well, it doesn’t feature a Catfish, but a slap fish. Sorry for posting so much random content to keep this viral benefit performance alive, but even I beg for feedback everywhere, there’s not much. I’m still waiting for a promotional Namazu-e-Shirt photo of a real Playmate which has done a shooting with two giant Catfish for a calendar. I even sent her a real Namazu-e-Shirt (an exception, I have no budget for free shirts to dress poor celebs, I just offer the print file)… that was one month ago. It’s about Hammertime!

UPDATE: I gave up waiting, details here.

Über twixraider

Raider heißt jetzt Twix… sonst ändert sich nix, ich suche immer noch einen Job als Scherzkeks.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

